< back to category
Suite No. 1


Suite No. 1

Download sample pages PDF ♫ To the audio samples

12,00 €

Product details


Order no.: 40064
ISMN: 979-0-50246-006-8
Composer: Alexander Jekic
Year of publication: 2012


A small three movement suite for accordion duo with standard bass. The length of each movement is approx. 1,5 minutes. The suite is perfectly qualified for performances and assessments.

Matching editions to Suite No. 1

Audio samples on Youtube